Contact Us

For more information on HRWG, you may contact these individuals directly, or fill out the form below and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate contact. Please allow up to 72 hours for a response as we transfer your message to the appropriate individual.

General Inquiries

Membership

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Marketing

Webmaster

info@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

membership@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

president@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

vp@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

secretary@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

treasurer@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

marketing@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

webmaster@homicideresearchworkinggroup.org

 

foxyform

 



Homicide Studies is the
official journal of
Homicide Research
Working Group.

Get more information on
the journal here.




Follow HRWG

HRWG on FacebookHRWG on TwitterHRWG on LinkedIn



CONTACT WEBMASTER | SUBMIT SITE CORRECTION | SITE MAP
© 2015 HOMICIDE RESEARCH WORKING GROUP